Support Groups

Access Autism Connection of Pennsylvania’s vast network of Autism support groups across Pennsylvania. Find a support group in your area.

Allegheny County

GroupContactemailPhone
Grandmothers with Love Autism Support GroupNichole Givnerngivner40@gmail.com412.805.4670
Cool Kids Connection (ASD Social Group 13-20 years)Lisa Dawsonlisapsychrn@Yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/209329536252179/
Gluten Free Support GroupCathy Ferrellicathyferrelli@gmail.com412.596.2300
Biochemistry of AutismKristi Weeskristi@empoweredadvocacy.com724.613.2378
Grandparents Support Group, Mt. Lebanon Marilyn Hoysonmarilynh@thewatsoninstitute.org
Parent Support Group for Adults with ASDHeather Conroyheather.a.conroy@gmail.com
Adult ASD Outings GroupHeather Conroyheather.a.conroy@gmail.comhttp://www.meetup.com/autismofpa/
Discussion Group for Adults w/HFA/ASP, Squirrel Hill Cassandra Lieb, MSCPCassandraLiebMSCP@gmail.com http://www.meetup.com/autismofpa/
TGIF Airport Area Adult Social Group AS/HF Sue Dorey Pittsburgh.TGIF@gmail.com
Shoulders for Moms
Wilmerding
Yolanda Andrewsyolandalatrice6801@yahoo.com(412) 829-6171
White Oak Parent Support GroupMichele Costellomcostello253@gmail.com412.537.7557

Armstrong County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Freeport Area Autism Support Group Carolyn Van Cott cvcl@verizon.net 412.491.1804

Bedford County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Berks County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Unending Promise Luci Schaeffer lschaeffer@unendingpromise.org 484-955-2747

Blair County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Bradford County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Autism, Understanding, Supporting, EducatingCourtney Barnumpausebradfordco@gmail.com 607.761.8072

Bucks County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Special Needs Support GroupEricka PottsErickampotts@gmail.com267.471.0688

Butler County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Easter Seals Sibling Support Group North -- Cranberry Twp.Rita Costarcosta.soc@gmail.com412-881-5010

Cameron, Elk & McKean Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone
North Central Autism Support Group Mary Lee Ubermaryleeuber@yahoo.com 814.486.303
Elk County Autism & Related Disorders Family Support GroupApril Odenbaughelkcountyautismfamily@gmail.com 814.787.8087

Cambria County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Centre County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Chester County

GroupContactEmailPhoneWebsite
KFS Parent/Caregiver Support GroupPam Frebowitzprebowitz@kfamilysolutions.org215.681.0172https://www.facebook.com/KFSCares/

Clarion & Jefferson County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Clearfield & Jefferson County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Connected with ASDKelly Kingconnectedwasd@gmail.com814.653.2671

Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, & Union Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone

Crawford County

GroupContactEmail Phone
Parent Support Group Gloria McDonaldGloriamcd@zoominternet.net814.853.6869

Dauphin County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support Group Patty Deutschdeutsch58@yahoo.com 717.533.9505
Bands for Autism: Autistic Adults 18+Thomas Hasselltfh61@yahoo.com717.766.2634
http://www.bandsforautism.com/apo/

Erie County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Adults with Autism Spectrum Disorder (PAASD) jlane@kas-erie.org 814-824-4515

Fayette & Greene Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone

Indiana County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Autism and Special Needs Parent/Grandparent Support GroupDottie Hillarddmhillard@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/Autismsupportgroupofindianaco

Juniata County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Lackawanna County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Lawrence & Mercer Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone

Lancaster County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Lebanon County

GroupContactEmailPhone 
Autism Spectrum Support GroupDiane & Gary Grumbimediane@lebanonautism.com717.838.7946

Luzerne County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Mercer County

GroupContactEmailPhone
PACT Parents of Autistic Children Together Lorri Sheakleymlsheakley@zoominternet.net

Mifflin County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Montgomery/Delaware County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions: Parents of Adults with Autism and IDDPam Frebowitzkfrebowitz@kfamilysolutions.org215.681.0172

Philadelphia County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Snyder County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Somerset County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Tioga County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Venango County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Warren County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Washington County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support GroupSue Schmidtsue.schmidty@gmail.com

Westmoreland County

GroupContactEmailPhone