Support Groups

Access Autism Connection of Pennsylvania’s vast network of Autism support groups across Pennsylvania. Find a support group in your area.

Allegheny County

GroupContactemailPhone
North Hills Autism Parent Support NHAPCherith Kahlpittsburghautismparent@gmail.com616.902.6053
Gluten Free Support GroupCathy Ferrellicathyferrelli@gmail.com412.596.2300
Parents of ASD LGBT-QIA Children/AdultsShawn McGillsmcgill@shawnmcgillmsw.com412.781.3829
http://www.meetup.com/autismofpa/
PAGs (Parents with Adults in Group Homes)Marie Mambucamarie@autismofpa.org412.781.4116
Biochemistry of AutismKristi Weeskristi@empoweredadvocacy.com724.613.2378
Support Group for Partners/Spouses of Those With Diagnosed or Undiagnosed ASDRebecca Klawrebeccaklaw@aol.com
Grandparents Support Group, Mt. Lebanon Marilyn Hoysonmarilynh@thewatsoninstitute.org
Parent Support Group for Adults with ASDHeather Conroyheather.a.conroy@gmail.com
Adult ASD Outings GroupHeather Conroyheather.a.conroy@gmail.comhttp://www.meetup.com/autismofpa/
Discussion Group for Adults w/HFA/ASP, Squirrel Hill Lance Hershbergerlancehersh@gmail.comhttp://www.meetup.com/autismofpa/
TGIF Airport Area Adult Social Group AS/HF Terry Doughty  TGIF.ASGroup@gmail.com 
Autism Urban Connections-- HazelwoodJamie Upshaw aucofpgh@yahoo.com 412.853.0115
Shoulders for Moms
Wilmerding
Yolanda Andrewsyolandalatrice6801@yahoo.com(412) 829-6171
SIBSHOPS -- Southside, Squirrel Hill Rebecca Tyers Brown sibshopspgh@achieva.info 724.288.1365
Easter Seals Sibling Support Group South -- Baldwin/WhitehallRita Costarcosta.soc@gmail.com412-881-5010
White Oak Parent Support GroupMichele Costellomcostello253@gmail.com412.537.7557
Pittsburgh Center for Autistic AdvocacyCori Frazercori@autisticpgh.org

Armstrong County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Freeport Area Autism Support Group Carolyn Van Cott cvcl@verizon.net 412.491.1804
Easy to Love,
Hard to Raise
Dorry Altmaneasy2lovehard2raise@gmail.com724.422.6959

Beaver County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Kids with ASD & Learning Difference (BC PALS) Jane Stadnik jane.jschmitt@gmail.com 724.462.7691
Connecting the DotsRubia Royer-Williamroyerwilliam@hotmail.com954-815-2857
724-242-5081

Bedford County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Berks County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Unending Promise Luci Schaeffer lschaeffer@unendingpromise.org 484-955-2747

Blair County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support GroupTerri Rossman BTNSCR@aol.com 814.943.9002

Bradford County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Autism, Understanding, Supporting, EducatingCourtney Barnumpausebradfordco@gmail.com 607.761.8072

Bucks County

GroupContactEmailPhone 
Special Needs Support GroupEricka PottsErickampotts@gmail.com267.471.0688

Butler County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Easter Seals Sibling Support Group North -- Cranberry Twp.Rita Costarcosta.soc@gmail.com412-881-5010

Cameron, Elk & McKean Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone
North Central Autism Support Group Mary Lee Ubermaryleeuber@yahoo.com 814.486.303
Elk County Autism & Related Disorders Family Support GroupApril Odenbaughelkcountyautismfamily@gmail.com 814.787.8087

Cambria County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Johnstown: Teen & Young Adult Autistic Social Club & Support GroupBecky Leapbleap@atlanticbb.net 814.535.7860
Mainline Area Special Needs Advocacy GroupMaria Morelandmainlinespecialneeds@gmail.com 814-935-7466

Centre County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Nittany ROARNicole Feaster nmfeaster@aol.com 814.441.1843

Clarion & Jefferson County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Autism Rocks!Bobbie Freemanbfreeman@clasd.net 814-227-8008

Clearfield & Jefferson County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Connected with ASDKelly Kingconnectedwasd@gmail.com814.653.2671

Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, & Union Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone
CSIU Parent Support GroupKathleen Baas porkey72@aol.com 570.275.8904

Crawford County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Dauphin County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support Group Patty Deutschdeutsch58@yahoo.com 717.533.9505
Bands for Autism: Autistic Adults 18+Thomas Hasselltfh61@yahoo.com717.766.2634
http://www.bandsforautism.com/apo/

Erie County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Adults with Autism Spectrum Disorder (PAASD) jlane@kas-erie.org 814-824-4515

Fayette & Greene Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support GroupKim Elayazra kijejo43@yahoo.com724.245.8489
PAK-Parents of Autistic Kids Carla Guthrie charliebrown3464@gmail.com724.880.6658

Indiana County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Juniata County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Autism Support GroupJessica Guyer jessica.r.guyer@gmail.com 717.571.5859

Lackawanna County

GroupContactEmailPhone
NEPA Aware, Parent Support GroupElaine JimenezEjimenezsas@gmail.com570-766-0683

Lawrence & Mercer Counties

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support Group Gretchen Murphy Autismwarriors@gmail.com724.815.8260

Lancaster County

GroupContactEmailPhone
SUPPORT GROUP IN SPANISHEmma Gutierrez & Alicia Ortiz grupobienaventuranza@gmail.com 717-341-298
AERI – Adult Social Group Pam Bhalla pbhalla@aerionline.com 717-295-5500
Social & Support Group for Adults with ASD (HFA, Asperger's)Jonathan Kreiderwkreider@epix.net717.548.2466

Lebanon County

GroupContactEmailPhone 
Autism Spectrum Support GroupDiane & Gary Grumbimediane@lebanonautism.com717.838.7946

Luzerne County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Adult Asperger's Support GroupLindsay Ryszryszsup33@yahoo.com

Mercer County

GroupContactEmailPhone
PACT Parents of Autistic Children Together Lorri Sheakleymlsheakley@zoominternet.net
ASD Support Group
Mercer
Andrea Wrightasd3mom@gmail.com724.992.2527
ASD Adult Social GroupNicci Jonesnjones@mercerarc.org724.981.2950 x207
ASD Parent Support Group-HermitageJulia Cassidyjcautismsupp@gmail.com724.718.3951

Mifflin County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parents of Autistic KidsMelissa Maxwell mmaxwell@nhsonline.org 717.248.8540

Philadelphia County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Autism Sharing & Parenting Renee Henderson nasya06@msn.com 215.413.7106

Snyder County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Central Susquehanna Autism Support Group Susan Boligslb725@hotmail.com 570.374.2587

Somerset County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Tioga County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support Group Sherri SummersonAutismangels_2013@yahoo.com 570.724.1315
Tioga Autism Support Coalition TASC Kathleen England sheep_2_ewe@yahoo.com 570-549-5661

Venango County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Warren County

GroupContactEmailPhone

Washington County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Parent Support GroupSue Schmidtsue.schmidty@gmail.com
NHS Human Services Parent Support GroupKristy Benignikbenigni@nhsonline.org724.942.4677 X16

Westmoreland County

GroupContactEmailPhone
Easter Seals Sibling Support East -- Export/MurrysvilleRhonda Picardrpicard.soc@gmail.com412-881-5010
[table “34” not found /]

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube